Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wes weinberg

wes weinberg

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wes weinberg
"Best rates around even with not so good driving record."
Profile photo of tamara rowe

tamara rowe

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tamara rowe
"My husband's been with State farm before and the service is great we have no beef with State farm they're one of the best"
Profile photo of Tyler Nodine

Tyler Nodine

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nodine
"The only agent I trust to insure everything precious to me. They make sure you have the best coverage at the best possible price and are great with communication when things change. I have home, auto, and previously life insurance and have never once had an issue or complaint. Phenomenal customer service. Quick to answer questions or concerns. This team is amazing all around!"
Profile photo of Steve Kayner

Steve Kayner

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kayner
"Great Insurance Agency I wouldn't change and would recommend to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Bennett Hicks

Bennett Hicks

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Hicks
"Very pleasant experience and getting a policy took less than 15 minutes. I recommend this insurance company for reasonable rates to insure all of your vehicle and homeowners need."
Profile photo of King Nubuckanezzar

King Nubuckanezzar

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by King Nubuckanezzar
"A place to get insurance on your car or house"
Profile photo of Jason Himes

Jason Himes

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Himes
"Friendly and fast. They are always able to answer any questions clearly."
Profile photo of Meredith Hill

Meredith Hill

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Hill
"Bought a new car, so we needed to add to our policy. They were professional, friendly and very helpful. ."
Profile photo of William Parish

William Parish

September 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by William Parish
"They raised my bill $50 and said they would re-inverse that money and fix my bill. That was 3 months ago and they still haven’t done anything. I’ve left several voicemails and still I haven’t heard back. I would not trust this if I were you. -5/5 stars world be my rating."
Profile photo of Autumn bennett

Autumn bennett

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn bennett
"I have never had an insurance company be so family oriented. They give me the best price hands down compared to other companies no hassles. They go above and beyond for this and other customers."
Profile photo of Chandra Littlefield

Chandra Littlefield

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Littlefield
"Hands down the most honest and reputable insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. Scott is the kindest person I’ve ever met and both Danielle and Brandy are amazing and prompt with service! Not only is the team great to deal with but my rates have never been better for the coverage I receive!!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gladieux

Stephanie Gladieux

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gladieux
"Scott has help me save hundreds of dollars. Everyone in the office is very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristin Peet

Kristin Peet

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Peet
"I have never had a insurance company like this one!!! Such down to earth staff and always here for me!! Treats me like VIP!! Truly feels like have a friend within this company! Goes above and beyond for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of ammar jasim

ammar jasim

July 31, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by ammar jasim
"They call me about accident I did in cars parking and they said why you didn’t try to contact the other part and fix them car I did fix it make sign paper that they I did my question is why your insurance agent call you and give you advice that maybe you can fix the car from your money so you don’t get any record and make put like 1000$ just nothing will show on your driving record ? Then you fiend out they did put it in your record And when you call the lady said Scott will never do that and he was the person who called me and give this advice so what he did to my is my insurance jumped from 1300$ a month to 1800$ And make pay 1000$ to fix the 2 cars"
Profile photo of Peggy Parks

Peggy Parks

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Parks
"Fantastic ! Brandy , Danielle and Scott made me feel like family and not just another number. Haven't felt this happy about an insurance person since Stan Ring was our guy."
Profile photo of Sonic T. Hedgehog

Sonic T. Hedgehog

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonic T. Hedgehog
"I really like the service, The people are very Family Friendly. I prefer this over Progressive."
Profile photo of Michelle Meyer

Michelle Meyer

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Meyer
"Always always ALWAYS feel so welcome going into their office..never rude or disrespectful.. All the workers here are AMAZING!!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Farris (GenerationPC)

Diane Farris (GenerationPC)

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Farris (GenerationPC)
"My go to for insurance. Love it. Always friendly and willing to do the best for you."
Profile photo of Charlotte Goins

Charlotte Goins

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Goins
"Great prices on Auto insurance 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Automaxx Centers

Automaxx Centers

November 30, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Automaxx Centers
"well my car took a turn on me and dint know what direction to go but state farm (Scott Sinotte) and the team there Danielle and Johnathan have been really great during the process. regardless of the 100 times iv called, they help till your satisfy . thank you state farm team. I would recommend state farm Scott sinotte for a agent any day!"
Profile photo of Kirk Gill

Kirk Gill

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Gill
"He is a great guy"