Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Sinotte

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Sinotte

4.4 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bennett Hicks

Bennett Hicks

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience and getting a policy took less than 15 minutes. I recommend this insurance company for reasonable rates to insure all of your vehicle and homeowners need."
Profile photo of King Nubuckanezzar

King Nubuckanezzar

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A place to get insurance on your car or house"
Profile photo of Jason Himes

Jason Himes

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast. They are always able to answer any questions clearly."
Profile photo of Meredith Hill

Meredith Hill

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bought a new car, so we needed to add to our policy. They were professional, friendly and very helpful. ."
Profile photo of William Parish

William Parish

September 9, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Autumn bennett

Autumn bennett

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had an insurance company be so family oriented. They give me the best price hands down compared to other companies no hassles. They go above and beyond for this and other customers."
Profile photo of Chandra Littlefield

Chandra Littlefield

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Gladieux

Stephanie Gladieux

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott has help me save hundreds of dollars. Everyone in the office is very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristin Peet

Kristin Peet

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had a insurance company like this one!!! Such down to earth staff and always here for me!! Treats me like VIP!! Truly feels like have a friend within this company! Goes above and beyond for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Peggy Parks

Peggy Parks

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic ! Brandy , Danielle and Scott made me feel like family and not just another number. Haven't felt this happy about an insurance person since Stan Ring was our guy."
Profile photo of Sonic T. Hedgehog

Sonic T. Hedgehog

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really like the service, The people are very Family Friendly. I prefer this over Progressive."
Profile photo of Michelle Meyer

Michelle Meyer

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always always ALWAYS feel so welcome going into their office..never rude or disrespectful.. All the workers here are AMAZING!!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Farris (GenerationPC)

Diane Farris (GenerationPC)

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My go to for insurance. Love it. Always friendly and willing to do the best for you."
Profile photo of Charlotte Goins

Charlotte Goins

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great prices on Auto insurance 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Automaxx Centers

Automaxx Centers

November 30, 2018

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Kirk Gill

Kirk Gill

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"He is a great guy"